Cheers!

It was a lovely wedding. I was browsing through my friends’ uploaded photos of the ceremony and all I can do was smile. I missed one of the most important occasions for this year. But somehow, I don’t regret missing it. Being there would mean facing their realities, accepting defeat in some ways and regretting the” what could have beens”. They found their happiness, I should find my own.

It has been a surreal journey for me, but it was (and continuously) real for both of them.

I am very very happy for both of you 🙂 I am really am 🙂

Here’s to life ahead! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

