will you still love me if my hair is red :)

I’ve been contemplating on whether or not to get my locks (if you can call this unruly hair such) strawberry red. I don’t know. Maybe the Japanese are getting into me. Lol. But yes, I’ve been wondering how I would look with red hair. I got inspired by a friend’s “dyeing failure”. She experiments a lot with her hair (I rarely do). I hyperventilated just having my hair chopped!

So just to get myself acquainted (what a term!), I tried an on-line hairstyle generator, Hairmixer.

Here are some of the stupid and wacky results (and no I don’t want Scarlet’s hair):

Can’t stop laughing my ass off! First my face is not proportion with the image, and well, I look yellow. Haha. But I kind of liking the Debra Messing hair (hair#2) rather than the Desperate Housewives’s lovely red head (hair#1). So what do you guys think?

Would you still love me even if my hair’s red?

2 thoughts on “will you still love me if my hair is red :)

Leave a Reply

